2015 Class Officers

President-Jenny Culicerto

Vice President-Atticus Boggess

Secretary-Leah Whittaker

Treasurer-Katie Hickman

Representatives-Taylor Davidson and Graci Hodges

Class of 2017

2015-2016 Student Body Officers

President-Zoha Durrani

Vice President-Hannah Price

Secretary-Jodi Howell

Treasurer-Myah Sheets

Click here to vote

Student Council Meetings: Tuesdays at 7:45 am or 3:30 pm in C113