Class of 2019

2015-2016 Class Officers

President- Tori Terry

Vice President- Regan Cochran

Secretary-Mya Tooley

Treasurer- Kayla Midkiff

Representatives: Anthony Orr, Alexis Jennings, Keelyn Gore, Holli Miller, Hannah Cooke, Kailee Hatifield, Taylan Jones, Emily Craddock, Aurora Wilson, and Lauren Lafferty

2015-2016 Student Body Officers

President-Zoha Durrani

Vice President-Hannah Price

Secretary-Jodi Howell

Treasurer-Myah Sheets

Click here to vote



Student Council Meetings: Tuesdays at 7:45 am or 3:30 pm in C113